School Clubs

Image result for school clubs

Southeast Elementary offers a variety of before and after school club opportunities.  A complete list of our fall clubs is available below and on the brochure link. 
FAQ:
How can my child participate? 
Club applications were sent home in early September.  If you are a new student, please feel free to contact the club sponsor and to inquire about possible openings in a club. 

Image result for students clip art
Click here to preview the clubs that will be available during the       2016-17 school year:
2016 Club Brochure.pub



                                   

Club

Sponsor

Meeting Location-- Day and Time

Scrapbooking

Quincy Nicholas

nicholasq@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-6920

 

Michelle Mead

meadm@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-6715

 

Wednesdays after school until 4:30pm

 

Southeast Media Center

Mathletics

Shelley Black

blacks@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-6291

 

Laura Schuetz

schuetzl@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-6581

Thursdays after school until 4:30pm

 

Southeast Room 125

Art Club

Katie Langley

langleyk@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-6629

Monday mornings at 7:30am

 

Southeast Art Room

Math Masters

Lindsey Stevens

stevensl@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-6936

Mondays after school until 4:30pm

 

Southeast Room 110

 

Student Lighthouse/

Community Ambassadors

Megan Brethower

brethowerm@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-5970

 

Sue Ann Andrade

andrades@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-5593

First and third Tuesday mornings at 7:30am

 

Southeast Room 114 & 123

STEM

Melanie Anderson

andersonme@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-5613

 

Emily Brown

browne@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-6055

Thursday mornings at 7:30am

 

Southeast Media Center

French Club

Jessica Kukal

kukal@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-6270

 

Wednesday mornings at 7:30am

Broadcasting

Mya Ezzell

ezzellm@parkhill.k12.mo.us

359-5524

Tuesdays after school until 4:30pm

 

Southeast Room 120